Gluttony & Getting Back on Track

Bloated, food-baby, stomach pain, nauseated, groggy, sick. I don’t know about you, but these words sum up how I feel after overeating.

Since getting my eating and health back on track last year this occurrence has decreased, but once in a while I find myself overeating. I find that when I do go overboard with eating it is oh-so-very hard to get back on track.

I found this article that I thought would be helpful to you (and to us) to help get back on track.

We hope it helps! 🙂 And don’t mind the pesky ad that pops up, just click “no thanks” or whatever the exit is and it will take you to the article!)

http://www.womenshealthmag.com/weight-loss/what-to-do-after-eating-too-much#.

❤ Bree

Leave a Reply

