Hello World!

Hey followers and fellow bloggers!

First, if you’re still here, thank you for supporting me during this time of change and such.

“What is she revealing??” you ask impatiently. 😉

“Beckie B” was a pen name I used as a way to anonymously have a blog without people knowing who I really was. In short, the reason I didn’t want people to know who I was basically came down to me being self-conscious about myself. I wanted a “judgment-free” zone, so to speak.

Well here I am! My name is Bree and I live in New England.  I have been on a journey of health, weight-loss, and fitness for the last year. I have recently graduated from a college with a license/degree in the medical field which I am so thrilled about (and is why I couldn’t post as often as I wanted to!) There you have it!

In further news, I would like to introduce you to Alissa, who you might remember as “Lexi.” She and I have been friends since high school. We grew apart, but then about six years ago we connected again and have been close friends since. We both will be contributing to this blog now.

Don’t be shy if you have questions. As always, we have an open door policy.

If you’re looking to connect with us, feel free to visit our “Contact” page and/or “Like” us on Facebook and “Follow” us on Twitter or e-mail using the sidebar.

❤ Bree

Leave a Reply

