Cauliflower Pizza Crust

Thanks again, Pinterest :p

I am not a fan of cauliflower unless it’s smothered in garlic, cheese, and/or onion. That being said, I saw this recipe and thought, “Well, it’ll have garlic and cheese on it…that’s 2 out of the 3 qualifiers for me eating cauliflower. Let’s try it!”

That being said, wow, how delicious! I was a pig and ate the entire thing and paid for it dearly with bad gas later on. <– just a warning…

I followed the recipe to the “t” as usual when I’m making something new, except I added the cheese and added some garlic powder. I used ricotta and part-skim reduced fat shredded mozzarella.

Click here for the recipe!

Note: I would thin out my blobs of ricotta a little more so it’d be better :p

I have included a picture of my delicious masterpiece below. Enjoy!
Beckie's Pic of Cauliflower Pizza Crust (w/toppings)

❤ Beckie

Leave a Reply

