Enjoyed the Holidays, Now Back to Reality

I really had a fantastic time with my family while visiting them over the holiday. I ate great food and enjoyed good company. However, all that enjoyment led to me gaining a couple of pounds over this season. I did really well on Christmas Eve at parties with not grazing and overeating/drinking, it was the days in between Christmas and New Year that got me.

I will be back to my home in the next few days and I will re-start my healthy eating habits that I seem to have lost while at my parent’s house.

It’s not a “resolution” but more like me getting back to reality.

❤ Beckie

Leave a Reply

