“My Rewards” Update

Just letting you guys know that I added my weight-loss ticker from My Fitness Pal to the “My Rewards” page (at the top of this site).

I update this as often as changes happen including me crossing off rewards I have already received in accordance with my weight loss. And no, I don’t re-reward myself if I go up a few pounds and back down to a ‘goal’ weight, hahaha, I’d be broke in no time.

See how I’m doing and use it to motivate yourself when you see my achievements as well as my setbacks (the ticker doesn’t always go down, if you know what I mean…)

Today is a new day! Seize it and own it!

❤ beckie

Leave a Reply

