Update: Calorie Restriction

If you have been reading my posts for a while you know that my doctor put me on a 1200 calorie diet.

I am 2 lbs down and still hungry all the time. I guess it’s taking my body quite some time to get used to the change, but it should be getting into the groove soon. I have been drinking lots of water which means I feel like I’m constantly going to the bathroom…

I guess it’s all an adjustment and my stomach is shrinking (my literal stomach, not my gut) and soon I won’t feel hungry all the time.

Thanks for reading and thanks for your support!

❤ beckie

 

One thought on “Update: Calorie Restriction

Leave a Reply

