Yoga, Kids, & Better Behavior?

I happened upon this and I thought it was interesting. I don’t know about the whole “Behavior/kids” part as I am not a parent, but just doing these stretches with your kids (or by yourself) can reap benefits and keep you limber and toned!

I am a firm believer that kids nowadays spend too much time inside which can be especially true in the city, they need to be active and this can be a way to do that! *steps off of soapbox*

I need to start doing more yoga-based stuff, I’ve been slacking!

http://www.parents.com/fun/sports/exercise/yoga-for-better-behavior/?rb=Y#page=1

Have a great weekend!

❤ beckie b

 

Leave a Reply

