First Workout

Just attempted my first workout and I couldn’t even finish! I made it to 20 minutes and I couldn’t do the last 5. Am I discouraged? Not really. Want to know why? We all have to start somewhere, it was the most basic workout and I couldn’t complete it, so what! I will be improving as time goes on and soon I will kick butt at that video and will be able to move on to the next!

Don’t be discouraged! I did something today, better than nothing!

Note: I am not following a program or anything specific, I see how I feel in the morning and determine the best workout for me for the day.

❤ beckieb

Image

Exactly how I feel

Leave a Reply

